Select Page

upcoming events

STARTER-SITE WEBSITE DESIGN WORKSHOP

Do you find yourself browsing beautiful websites online, only to get overwhelmed and frustrated longing for your own? We have just the solution! Join Stefani, Amanda and Cathy for a free workshop on how to design your dream website, FAST & EASY.

WEDNESDAY JUNE 26TH // 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET

AFFILIATE WORKSHOP

Affiliate marketing is hot right now and for a good reason. Join Sylvie and Cathy for a free workshop on why you need to have your own affiliate program and how it can boost your business. They’ll teach you exactly how to create and market your own affiliate program.

THURSDAY JUNE 27TH // 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

FOLLOW UP WORKSHOP TO SYNDUIT / THCG ANNUAL PLAN

Learn why you should have a year-long plan for your business and just how EASY it is to create. Cathy works with our coaches implementing this strategy that takes just 5 minutes to map out the rest of their year. This free workshop is to help YOU get your plan on track!

THURSDAY JUNE 27TH // 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET

SOCIAL MEDIA VIDEO MAKING WORKSHOP

Video content is a MUST these days for social media. In this free workshop, Cathy and Amanda will give you a tutorial on what type of videos are best for engaging your ideal client and how to create professional video content.

FRIDAY JUNE 28TH // 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET

2019 Health Coach Retreat

how to turn your expertise into recurring income without long grueling hours

Become an inner circle member & get access to business tools, coach-client programs, expert business planning, and marketing advice to grow your business!